Signed in · PRO
Corpay / Full history

Guidance history, every release

Corpay (CPAY) · 8 releases, Nov 7, 2024 to Aug 5, 2026 · rows are metrics, columns are releases
Raised · a change from the previous releaseSame · restated unchanged— · not stated in that releaseEvery value links to its sentence in the filing
MetricNov 7, 2024
FY24 Q3
Feb 5, 2025
FY24 Q4
May 6, 2025
FY25 Q1
Aug 6, 2025
FY25 Q2
Oct 31, 2025
FY25 Q3
Feb 4, 2026
FY25 Q4
May 7, 2026
FY26 Q1
Aug 5, 2026
FY26 Q2
For FY2026
Organic revenue growth—————New“10%”——
Organic revenue growth (at the midpoint)—————New“9%”——
Revenue———————New“expected to be approximately $1.355 billion at the midpoint, growing 16% year over year”
Revenue——————New“expected to be approximately $1.295 billion at the midpoint, growing 18% year over year”—
Revenue growth (at the midpoint)—————New“16%”——
Total revenues—————New“$5,215 million and $5,315 million”Raised“$5.250 billion and $5.330 billion”Changed“$5.290 billion and $5.330 billion, growing 17% at the midpoint year over year”
Adjusted earnings per share growth (at the midpoint)—————New“22%”——
Adjusted EPS growth—————New“over 20%”——
Adjusted net income—————New“$1,762 million and $1,856 million”Lowered“$1.746 billion and $1.826 billion”Raised“$1.790 billion and $1.830 billion”
Adjusted net income per diluted share—————New“$25.50 and $26.50”Raised“$26.30 and $27.10”Changed“$27.15 and $27.55, growing 28% at the midpoint year over year”
Adjusted net income per diluted share———————New“expected to be $7.15 at the midpoint, growing 26% year over year”
Adjusted net income per diluted share——————New“expected to be $6.55 at the midpoint, growing 28% year over year”—
Net income—————New“$1,344 million and $1,438 million”Narrowed“$1.352 billion and $1.432 billion”Lowered“$1.285 billion and $1.325 billion”
Net income per diluted share—————New“$19.49 and $20.49”Raised“$20.39 and $21.19”Lowered“$19.50 and $19.90”
Adjusted effective tax rate—————New“approximately 25% to 27%”Reiterated“approximately 25% to 27%”Reiterated“approximately 25% to 27%”
Foreign exchange rates—————New“equal to the January 2026, 60 day average”Raised“unchanged from our prior guidance in February 2026”Reiterated“for the rest of the year, based on Bloomberg consensus forecast as of July 27, 2026”
Free cashflow——————New“is used to pay down debt”Reiterated“is used to pay down debt”
Fuel price spreads—————New“flat with the 2025 average”Reiterated“flat with the 2025 average”Reiterated“approximately flat with the 2025 average”
Fully diluted shares outstanding—————New“Approximately 70 million”Lowered“Approximately 67 million”Lowered“Approximately 66 million”
Interest expense—————New“between $370 million and $400 million”Changed“between $415 million and $445 million, based on the SOFR forward curve as of April 29, 2026”Changed“between $435 million and $465 million for the full year”
Material acquisitions or divestitures impact——————New“No impact related to material acquisitions or divestitures not closed”Revised“No impact related to material acquisitions or divestitures not disclosed”
Proceeds from the sale of the maintenance business———————New“is used to repurchase shares”
Weighted average U.S. fuel prices—————New“$2.90 per gallon”Changed“equal to $4.17 per gallon based on the April 2026 EIA short-term energy outlook”Widened“equal to $4.02 per gallon for the rest of the year, based on the June 2026 EIA short-term energy outlook”
For FY2025
Corporate Payments segment organic revenue growth—New“high teens”——————
Organic revenue growth—New“8% to 10%”——————
Revenue growth—New“10% to 12%”——————
Total revenues—New“between $4,350 million and $4,450 million”Raised“between $4,380 million and $4,460 million”Raised“between $4,405 million and $4,485 million”Raised“$4,505 million and $4,525 million”———
Adjusted earnings per diluted share growth—New“10% to 12%”——————
Adjusted EPS growth—New“9% to 11%”——————
Adjusted net income—New“between $1,482 million and $1,532 million”Narrowed“between $1,485 million and $1,525 million”Raised“between $1,488 million and $1,528 million”Narrowed“$1,503 million and $1,523 million”———
Adjusted net income—New“$317” – “$327”——————
Adjusted net income per diluted share—New“between $20.75 and $21.25”Narrowed“between $20.80 and $21.20”Raised“between $20.86 and $21.26”Raised“$21.14 and $21.34”———
Adjusted net income per diluted share—New“$4.45” – “$4.55”——————
Net income—New“between $1,174 million and $1,224 million”Lowered“between $1,167 million and $1,207 million”Raised“between $1,171 million and $1,211 million”Lowered“$1,130 million and $1,150 million”———
Net income—New“$240” – “$250”——————
Net income per diluted share—New“between $16.50 and $17.00”Lowered“between $16.37 and $16.77”Raised“between $16.41 and $16.81”Lowered“$15.88 and $16.08”———
Net income per diluted share—New“$3.38” – “$3.48”——————
Diluted shares (High)—New“72”——————
Effective tax rate—New“approximately 25.5% to 26.5%”Reiterated“approximately 25.5% to 26.5%”Reiterated“approximately 25.5% to 26.5%”Reiterated“approximately 25.5% to 26.5%”———
Foreign exchange rates————New“equal to the October 2025 forward curves”———
Foreign exchange rates—New“equal to the January 2025 forward consensus”Reiterated“equal to the April 2025 forward consensus”Reiterated“equal to the July 2025 forward consensus”————
Free cash flow—New“approximately $1.5 billion”——————
Free cashflow—————New“is used to pay down debt”——
Fuel price spreads————New“lower than the 2024 average”———
Fuel price spreads—New“flat with the 2024 average”Reiterated“flat with the 2024 average”Reiterated“lower than the 2024 average”————
Fully diluted shares outstanding—New“Approximately 72 million”Reiterated“Approximately 72 million”Reiterated“Approximately 72 million”Lowered“Approximately 71 million”———
Impact related to acquisitions or divestitures not closed———New“No impact”Reiterated“No impact”———
Impact related to material acquisitions not closed—New“No impact”Reiterated“No impact”—————
Interest expense—New“between $350 million and $380 million”Reiterated“between $350 million and $380 million”Raised“between $360 million and $390 million”Raised“between $395 million and $415 million”———
Material acquisitions or divestitures impact—————New“No impact related to material acquisitions or divestitures not closed”——
Sales growth—New“approximately 20%”——————
Weighted average U.S. fuel prices—New“$3.24 per gallon”Lowered“equal to $2.96 per gallon”Raised“equal to $3.16 per gallon”—Lowered“equal to $2.90 per gallon”——
Weighted average U.S. fuel prices————New“equal to $3.07 per gallon”———
For FY2024
Revenue growth (mid-point)New“13%”———————
Revenue guideNew“$3,995 million at the mid-point”———————
Revenue guide (mid-point)New“$3,995 million”———————
Total revenuesNew“between $3,980 million and $4,010 million”———————
Total revenuesNew“between $1,040 million and $1,070 million”———————
Adjusted net incomeNew“between $1,355 million and $1,375 million”———————
Adjusted net income per diluted shareNew“between $18.90 and $19.10”———————
Adjusted net income per diluted shareNew“between $5.25 and $5.45”———————
Cash EPS guideNew“$19.00 per share”———————
Cash EPS guideNew“$19.00 per share”———————
Earnings growth (mid-point)New“21%”———————
Net incomeNew“between $1,061 million and $1,081 million”———————
Net income per diluted shareNew“between $14.82 and $15.02”———————
Net income per diluted shareNew“between $4.28 and $4.48”———————
Effective tax rateNew“approximately 23% to 24%”———————
Foreign exchange ratesNew“equal to the October 2024 average”———————
Fuel price spreadsNew“relatively flat with the 2024 average”———————
Fully diluted shares outstandingNew“Approximately 72 million”———————
Impact related to material acquisitions not closedNew“No impact”———————
Increase in share repurchase authorizationNew“$1 billion”———————
Interest expenseNew“between $380 million and $390 million”———————
Weighted average U.S. fuel pricesNew“$3.26 per gallon”Lowered“equal to $3.24 per gallon”——————
No period stated
Increase in the share repurchase authorizationNew“$1 billion”———————
Interest expense——————New“between $415 million and $445 million”—
Weighted average U.S. fuel prices———————New“equal to $4.02 per gallon”
Values in quotation marks are the company’s words. Change labels compare each statement with the same metric and target year in the previous release. HighGravityData does not judge whether guidance was met.